Home

Make Fashion better!

Together!

 

INNATEX is the only international trade fair for sustainable textiles in the world that offers a unique sales and communication platform not only to the traditional clothing sector but also to countless other textile product groups, including accessories, home textiles, fabrics, toys and many more.

Celebrating the

difference!

 

At INNATEX there is time for a serious discussion, for networking and for good conversations. It is where newcomers encounter old hands, where new ideas meet traditional Green Fashion. Be there when everyone who is anyone in the industry meets up in a relaxed, almost family atmosphere and sorts out the orders for the next season.

We love
green fashion

Openess, flexibility and fairness

are the values by which we live

 

What we do, we do with passion and we have fun doing it.
Under the aegis of the IVN (International Association of the Natural Textile Industry), the fair focuses on the social aspects as well as the ecological factors of goods and value chains, as well as offering exhibitors the opportunity to find information about product certification.

Recent gatherings of natural textile producers at INNATEX in Wallau have regularly hosted over 300 Green Fashion labels from some 20 countries, allowing the market to present its collections to a growing level of interest from the trade.

You want to visit INNATEX?

REGISTER NOW!

The registration will open soon

GREEN NEWS

ARE GOOD NEWS

  • PRESS RELEASE: 48th INNATEX records steady visitor levels

    Frankfurt am Main, 3 August 2021 The 48th edition of INNATEX from 31 July to 2 August closed its...

    Read more
    INNATEX
  • PRESS RELEASE: 48th INNATEX spotlights special projects

    Green fashion community to meet at INNATEX in two weeks Frankfurt am Main, 16 July 2021 The 48th INNATEX...

    Read more
    INNATEX
  • PRESS RELEASE: Term Schedule remains in place for 31 July to 2 August

    48th INNATEX – International trade fair for sustainable textiles to run near Frankfurt am Main Frankfurt am Main, 7...

    Read more
    INNATEX
  • “INNATEX is more to us than a business platform. It is considered a meeting place with like-minded people, an opportunity for news exchange and inspiration for new things. Since last summer INNATEX has also proved, that fairs are possible in this challenging times.”

    Elmar Sautter, disana

    INNATEX
  • “We haven’t missed any INNATEX since we launched our first product in 2015. Here we meet many of the sustainable fashion retailers who are doing business in Germany and neighboring countries. It’s an absolute must for us to take part as an exhibitor twice a year.”

    Henning Siedentopp, Melawear 

    INNATEX
  • “INNATEX immediately took a permanent place in our VAUDE-trade fair calendar. From the very beginning we were absolutey welcomed to the INNATEX community from all sides.“

    Markus Schelkle, VAUDE Sport

     

    INNATEX

Our partners

Slide Slide Slide Slide

Home

Make Fashion better!

Together!

 

Die INNATEX ist die größte Fach- und Ordermesse für nachhaltige Textilien, die neben dem klassischen Bekleidungssektor auch zahlreichen weiteren textilen Produktgruppen wie Accessoires, Heimtextilien, Stoffen, Spielzeug u.v.m. eine einmalige Vertriebs- und Kommunikationsplattform bietet.

Celebrating the

difference!

 

Auf der INNATEX ist Zeit für einen intensiven Austausch, für Vernetzung und gute Gespräche. Hier treffen Newcomer:innen auf alte Hasen, neue Impulse auf Green Fashion Tradition. Seien Sie dabei, wenn sich das Who-is-Who der Branche in fast schon familiärer Atmosphäre trifft und in ausgelassener Stimmung dem Ordergeschäft der nächsten Saison nachgeht.

We love
green fashion

Offenheit, Flexibilität und Fairness

sind bei uns gelebte Werte

 

Was wir tun, machen wir mit Leidenschaft und sind mit Spaß bei der Sache. Unter der Schirmherrschaft des IVN (Internationaler Verband der Naturtextilwirtschaft e. V.) und mit der Möglichkeit für Aussteller:innen, auf der Messe Informationen zur Produkt-Zertifizierung zu erhalten, rücken neben den ökologischen Faktoren auch soziale Aspekte in den Fokus der Betrachtung von Ware und Wertschöpfungskette.

Bis heute sind regelmäßig mehr als 300 Labels aus rund 20 Ländern mit dabei, wenn sich die Green Fashion Branche in Wallau trifft, um ihre neuesten Kollektionen dem wachsenden Interesse des Fachhandels zu präsentieren.

Sie möchten die INNATEX besuchen?

JETZT ONLINE REGISTRIEREN!

Jetzt registrieren

GREEN NEWS

ARE GOOD NEWS

  • „Die INNATEX ist mehr für uns als ein Handelsplatz. Sie gilt als Treffpunkt mit Gleichgesinnten, Möglichkeit zum Austausch, Nachrichtenbörse und Inspiration für Neues. Seit letztem Sommer ist sie außerdem ein Zeichen dafür, dass die Messe auch in Corona-Zeiten funktioniert.“

    Elmar Sautter, disana

    INNATEX
  • “Seit dem Launch unseres ersten Produkts im Jahr 2015 haben wir keine INNATEX ausgelassen. Hier treffen wir viele der nachhaltigen Modehändler*innen, die in Deutschland und den angrenzenden Nachbarländern aktiv sind. Für uns ein absolutes Muss, zweimal im Jahr als Aussteller dabei zu sein.”

    Henning Siedentopp, melawear 

    INNATEX
  • INNATEX
  • „Die INNATEX hat auf Anhieb einen festen Platz in unserem VAUDE-Messekalender eingenommen. Von Anfang an wurden wir von allen Seiten absolut herzlich in die INNATEX-Community aufgenommen.“

    Markus Schelkle, VAUDE Sport

    INNATEX
  • INNATEX
  • “Alle Aussteller, mit denen ich auf der INNATEX im Sommer gesprochen habe, waren dankbar, dass das Messeteam die INNATEX so sicher geplant und durchgezogen hat. Trotz der Widrigkeiten haben sie allen eine Plattform ermöglicht, auf der wir uns endlich wieder treffen konnten!”

    Heike Hess, IVN

    INNATEX

Unsere Partner:innen

Slide Slide Slide Slide