Fashion Cloud

The strong symbiosis for the Green Fashion business!

Working in cooperation with Fashion Cloud, Europe’s leading B2B platform for the fashion industry, we would like to use the benefits of digitalisation to improve and simplify collaboration between brands and retailers in the fields of pre/post orders and information exchange, all with a view to enhancing efficiencies. Using just one centralised platform, brands across all events can now stay in touch and do business with their customers all year round.

We are offering exhibitors at INNATEX and XOOM Berlin Premium Membership to Fashion Cloud through INNATEX Online at a reduced price. A Premium Account gives members full access to a diversity of Fashion Cloud services that create touch points with retailers. This means that retailers can download current, high-quality content, such as your images and product information free of charge, ensuring a close and uncomplicated exchange of information.

By entering into this partnership, we are creating a digital complement to our established INNATEX formats, whilst linking the benefits of both segments to create a strategic and holistic range of services.

Benefits for exhibitors

Quick, simple and accessible from anywhere

Quick, simple and accessible from anywhere

With just one digital platform, you can connect and exchange information with your retailers quickly, easily and from anywhere. The Premium Membership includes two Fashion Cloud solutions: the Content section for sharing marketing materials and product information, and the OrderWriter app for simplifying orders.

Full control over your brand appearance

Full control over your brand appearance

INNATEX Online and Fashion Cloud enables you to distribute your content effectively and efficiently because you have complete control over your brand presence through your access rights. In addition, you are supplied with regular reports about the usage of your digital content, which can serve as a basis for strategic decision-making.

Benefits for retailers and buyers

Free content

Free content

In collaboration with Fashion Cloud, participating INNATEX brands will provide you with free and unlimited marketing materials and product information.
In this way, you can access the content of your brands with just a few clicks. As an additional service, you can also find the INNATEX brands in OrderWriter, the buyer’s app for orders.

Strengthening customer relationships

Strengthening customer relationships

With Clara, the seller’s app, you can quickly and conveniently reorder missing or requested items at the POS. This increases the quality of your service and strengthens customer relationships. From autumn 2019, cross-supplier orders will also be possible via the web platform.

Do you have questions about Fashion Cloud?
We are happy to help you.
community@fashion.cloud
T +49 (0) 40 22 86 24 20

Dates:

27 – 29 July 2019

Opening hours:

Saturday  9am to 6pm
Sunday 9am to 6pm
Monday 9am to 5pm

Venue:

Messecenter Rhein-Main
Robert-Bosch-Straße 5–7
65719 Hofheim-Wallau
Germany

Die starke Symbiose für das Green Fashion Business!

In Kooperation mit Fashion Cloud, Europas führende B2B-Plattform der Modebranche, wollen wir gemeinsam die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Brands und Einzelhändlern und den Informationsaustausch einfacher und effizienter gestalten. Über nur eine zentrale Plattform, unabhängig von den Veranstaltungen, können Brands mit ihren Kunden ganzjährig in Kontakt treten und Geschäfte abwickeln.  

Für Aussteller der INNATEX und XOOM Berlin bieten wir mit INNATEX Online die Premium-Mitgliedschaft bei Fashion Cloud zu einem vergünstigten Preis. Mit dem Premium Account können auf diverse Services der Fashion Cloud zugegriffen werden, die Ihnen Touch Points zu den Händlern ermöglichen. Enger unkomplizierter Austausch von, beispielsweise aktuell hochwertigem Content, wie Bildmaterialien und Produktdaten werden für Händler kostenfrei zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Durch die Kooperation schaffen wir eine digitale Ergänzung zu den etablierten Formaten der INNATEX und verbinden den Nutzen der beiden Segmente zu einer ganzheitlichen und strategischen Serviceleistung.

Vorteile für Sie als Aussteller

Schnell, einfach und überall erreichbar

Schnell, einfach und überall erreichbar

Über nur eine digitale Plattform können Sie sich schnell, einfach und von überall mit Ihren Händlern verbinden und austauschen. In der Premium Mitgliedschaft sind zwei Lösungen von Fashion Cloud erhalten: der Content Bereich zum Teilen von Marketingmaterialien und Produktdaten, sowie die Teilnahme an der OrderWriter App zur Vereinfachung der Order.

Volle Kontrolle Ihres Markenauftritts

Volle Kontrolle Ihres Markenauftritts

INNATEX Online und Fashion Cloud ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihren Content optimal zu verbreiten, da Sie über die volle Kontrolle Ihres Markenauftritts durch Zugriffsrechte verfügen. Sie erhalten zudem regelmäßige Reportings über die Verwendung Ihrer digitalen Inhalte, die auch als Grundlage für Ihre strategischen Entscheidungen dienen können.

Vorteile für Sie als Händler und Einkäufer

Kostenfreier Content

Kostenfreier Content

Über die Kooperation mit Fashion Cloud stellen Ihnen teilnehmende INNATEX Brands kostenfrei und unbegrenzt Marketingmaterialien und Produktdaten zur Verfügung. So greifen Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks auf den Content Ihrer Brands zu. Als zusätzlicher Service finden Sie die INNATEX Brands auch in OrderWriter, der Einkäufer-App zur einfachen Ordererfassung.

Kundenbeziehungen stärken

Kundenbeziehungen stärken

Nutzen Sie auch weitere Produkte von Fashion Cloud: Mit Clara, der Verkäufer-App, können Sie fehlende oder gewünschte Artikel schnell und bequem am POS nachbestellen. Sie erhöhen dadurch Ihre Servicequalität und stärken die Kundenbeziehung. Ab Herbst 2019 wird zudem die lieferantenübergreifende Order über die Web-Plattform möglich.


Sie haben Fragen zur Fashion Cloud?
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
community@fashion.cloud
Tel: +49 (0) 40 22 86 24 20

Messetermine:

27.–29.07.19

Öffnungszeiten:

Samstag von 9 – 18 Uhr
Sonntag von 9 – 18 Uhr
Montag von 9 – 17 Uhr

Veranstaltungsort:

Messecenter Rhein-Main
Robert-Bosch-Straße 5–7
65719 Hofheim-Wallau