INNATEX Design Discoveries Registration

INNATEX FEATURING

Design Discoveries X50

APPLY NOW FOR OUR PROMOTION PROGRAM!

Supporting newcomer labels: With our program DesignDiscoveries we support young creatives and contemporary designers* by shining the spotlight on them. A jury reviews your applications and curates admission to the program.

Your label’s mission is GREEN: The INNATEX orderplatform exclusively presents labels with the vision to make the fashion world fairer and more environmentally friendly. Whether womenswear or menswear made of natural textiles, bags or shoes consisting of innovative materials, jewelry promoting upcycling or projects that support traditional crafts – with a huge range of labels and inititatives INNATEX is the largest international business fair for green fashion. New discoveries are part of it and enrich the entire industry.

Presenting DesignDiscoveries in special section: On site, the chosen labels stand side by side on a separate platform with booth equipment provided by the organizer. At the trade fair itself as well as in advance communication and press relations, the DesignDiscoveries are given special prominence.

The participating DesignDiscoveries only make a cost contribution of EUR 599.00.

Only this summer 2022: INNATEX will celebrate its 25th anniversary in August with its 50th edition. The additional interest of press and industry in the anniversary is a unique further benefit.

THE MOST IMPORTANT AT A GLANCE

Advantages:
– No stand rent incl. ancillary costs (9m²)
– Stand construction, stand furnishings and decoration provided by the organizer
– Presentation of the labels in a separate section on the web, in the catalog, in social media
– Highlighting in the press
– A community that is fun

Requirements:
– Newcomer with contemporary or innovative design
– Sustainable concept
– The label has never had a presence at INNATEX before
– Participation fee all incl.: EUR 599.00 plus VAT.

APPLY RIGHT HERE UNTIL
JUNE 28, 2022!

Anmeldung als Aussteller

INNATEX FEATURING:

Design Discoveries X 50

BEWIRB DICH JETZT
FÜR UNSER FÖRDERPROGRAMM!

Support für Newcomer-Labels: Mit unserem Programm DesignDiscoveries unterstützen wir junge Kreative und contemporary Designer*innen, indem wir das Spotlight auf sie richten. Eine Jury prüft die Bewerbungen und kuratiert die Zulassung zum Programm.

Die Mission deines Labels ist Green: Die INNATEX Ordermesse präsentiert ausschließlich Labels mit der Vision, die Modewelt ein Stück fairer und umweltfreundlicher zu machen. Ob DOB oder HAKA aus Naturtextilien, Taschen oder Schuhe aus innovativen Materialien, Schmuck aus recycelten Materialien oder Projekte, die traditionelles Handwerk unterstützen – mit einer riesigen Bandbreite an Labels und Aussteller*innen ist die INNATEX die größte internationale Businessmesse für Green Fashion. Neuentdeckungen gehören dazu und bereichern die komplette Branche.

Unser Förderprogramm auf Sonderflächen: Vor Ort stehen die DesignDiscoveries nebeneinander auf einer gesonderten Plattform mit Standequipment, das vom Veranstalter bereitgestellt wird. Sowohl auf der Messe selbst, als auch in der Vorabkommunikation und Pressearbeit werden die DesignDiscoveries besonders hervorgehoben.

Die teilnehmenden DesignDiscoveries leisten lediglich einen Kostenbeitrag von 599,00 EUR.

Nur diesen Sommer 2022: Die 50. Edition der INNATEX feiert im August ihr 25-jähriges Bestehen. Das zusätzliche Interesse von Presse und Branche in das Jubiläum ist ein einmaliger weiterer Benefit.

DAS WICHTIGSTE IM ÜBERBLICK

Vorteile:
– Keine Standmiete inkl. Nebenkosten und Bereitstellung (9m²)
– Standbau, Standeinrichtung und Dekoration übernimmt Veranstalter
– Vorstellung der Labels in eigener Rubrik im Web, im Katalog, in Social Media
– Hervorhebung bei der Presse
– Eine Community, die Spaß macht

Voraussetzungen:
– Newcomer bzw. zeitgenössisches oder innovatives Design
– Nachhaltiges Konzept
– Das Label hatte zuvor noch nie eine Präsenz auf der INNATEX
– Teilnahmegebühr all inkl.: EUR 599,00 zzgl. MwSt.

Noch bis zum 28. Juni 2022
gleich hier bewerben!